Thursday, February 27, 2020

Eminem drops surprise music album featuring Royce Da 5’9″, Ed Sheeran and late rapper Juice World; check it out

Must Read

Thor director Taika Waititi to helm Deadpool 3? Report claims drastic changes in the creative team

Comic book based live-action anti-hero, Deadpool, has been a crowd favourite ever since the first movie of the superhit...

When YRF was directed to pay 15,000 INR to movie buff for not including a song in Fan, check it out

Moviemakers are usually suspected of conspiring controversies on their own to promote their movies. However, Yash Raj Films got...

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan banned in Dubai & UAE for the gay plot? Read report

Ayushmann Khurrana and Jitendra Kumar starrer romantic drama, Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan, released on the big screens today but sadly...

American rapper and hip-hop artist, Eminem, dropped a surprise full-length album and took the internet by storm. The album titled ‘Music to be Murdered By’, marks his eleventh studio album and features some of the best artists in the industry. With a total of twenty tracks, the album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, White Gold, Young M.A, KXNG Crooked, Joell Ortiz, Don Toliver, Anderson .Paak and late rapper Juice WRLD.

Eminem took to the micro-blogging website, Twitter, to surprise his fans and make an announcement about his full-length album which is now available to make a purchase as he wrote, “It’s your funeral…#MusicToBeMurderedBy Out Now.” The cover art of the album has the 47-year-old rapper dressed in a black shoot with an axe and a gun in his hands. The album art is inspired by an album of the same name by Alfred Hitchcock.

The American rapper also released a video track on his YouTube channel, Darkness, and urged his fans to sign the petition to change the gun laws in America. The video song recreated the mass murder by Stephen Paddock in Las Vegas in the year 2017 along with many similar gun shooting incidents.

Check out ‘Music To Be Murdered By’ tracklist:

1. “Premonition (Intro)”
2. “Unaccommodating” featuring Young M.A
3. “You Gon’ Learn” featuring Royce 5’9″ and White Gold
4. “Alfred (Interlude)”
5. “Those Kinda Nights” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. “In Too Deep”
7. “Godzilla” featuring Juice WRLD
8. “Darkness”
9. “Leaving Heaven” featuring Skylar Grey
10. “Yah Yah” featuring Royce 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. “Stepdad (Intro)”
12. “Stepdad”
13. “Marsh”
14. “Never Love Again”
15. “Little Engine”
16. “Lock It Up” featuring Anderson .Paak
17. “Farewell”
18. “No Regrets” (feat. Don Toliver)
19. “I Will” featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz
20. “Alfred (Outro)”

Watch “Darkness” Video Song:

Keep reading EntNetwrk Blog for the latest entertainment updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Mahira Sharma clears the air on allegations of forging DPIFF award, read what she said

The most-watched and controversial celebrity-based reality show, Bigg Boss 13, had its grand finale just a while ago but controversies have not left the side...

Another milestone for Priyanka Chopra: Desi girl crosses 50 million followers on Instagram; Read her note

Bollywood actress and renowned international icon, Priyanka Chopra, has another accomplishment added to her list as the actress has crossed 50 million followers mark...

Akshay Kumar and Ekta Kapoor to reunite for an action-comedy? Find out

Akshay Kumar has been on a roll lately with back to back movie announcements. While the actor is currently busy shooting for Rohit Shetty's...

Shahid Kapoor’s wife Mira Rajput on her Bollywood debut: I am happy where I am; Read more

Shahid Kapoor is one of the most sought-after Bollywood actors and proved his mantle once again with his last release, Kabir Singh, which turned...

More Articles Like This